Reserve Now
Down to next section
Illustration of open hand

Aren’t you Curious?

Curio is a bar and restaurant that honors all things unconventional. Located within The Chapel, the Mission’s most prominent performance venue, our eclectic space brings together some of life’s greatest pleasures – well-crafted cocktails, delicious food, and live music.

Happenings

Live Entertainment in Curio

Live music now on Tuesdays as well! (6:30pm - 9:30pm)

Tues. March 3 - Andrew Band Trio
Tues. March 10 - Los Tangueros del Oeste
Tues. March 17 - Andrew Band Trio
Tues. March 24 - Nova Jazz
Tues. March 31 - Andrew Band Trio

On Wednesdays from 6:30pm - 9:30pm join us for live jazz and 1/2 off bottles of wine. Renowned jazz musicians from all over the Bay and beyond!

Wed. March 4 - Nathan Bickart & Friends
Wed. March 11 - Luis Salcedo Trio
Wed. March 18 - Nathan Bickart & Friends
Wed. March 25 - Luis Salcedo Trio

Live music on Thursdays (6:30pm - 9:30pm):

Thurs. March 5 - Javi Jiménez and Ross Howe
Thurs. March 12 - Javi Jiménez and Ross Howe
Thurs. March 19 - Javi Jiménez and Ross Howe
Thurs. March 26 - Javi Jiménez and Ross Howe

From real magic to Tarot Card readings to gypsy jazz, Fridays at Curio just got a bit more… unexpected. Live performances every Friday 9pm - close. Performance curation by Paradox Media.

Fri. Feb. 28 - Roman Spinale
Fri. March 6 - Lila Sklar & Dan Cantrell
Fri. March 13 - Swingatto
Fri. March 20 - Mission Hot Club
Fri. March 27 - William Cenote

Live music on Saturdays (7pm - 10pm):

Sat. Feb. 29 - SOFA Jazz
Sat. March 7 - SOFA Jazz
Sat. March 14 - Citizens Jazz
Sat. March 21 - SOFA Jazz

Click here to find out more.

THE WITCHING HOUR

Tuesday - Friday | 5pm - 7pm

$1 oysters, $2 deviled eggs, $3 hush puppies, $2 off all draft beers, and our special $10 witches brew - how can you not be happy with those deals? Stop by Curio any Tuesday thru Friday for our special Happy Hour.

BRUNCH

Saturday 11am - 3pm | Sunday 11am - 3pm

Join us every Saturday & Sunday to enjoy one of life’s greatest pleasures... brunch. We will be serving hits like: everything bagel platters, cinnamon brioche french toast, buttermilk biscuit benedicts… all complemented by our signature brunch cocktails and of course, frosé. Make your reservation today!